STAFF

Beth Kean

Chief Executive Officer

beth@hmla.org

 

Harmony Barker

Public Programs Manager

harmony@hmla.org

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@hmla.org

Samantha Butlien

Visitor Services Associate

samantha@hmla.org

Alex Elliott 

Archival Researcher

alex@hmla.org

Jordanna Gessler

Vice President of Education And Exhibits

jordanna@hmla.org

Jessie Handler

Creative Programs Coordinator

jessie@hmla.org

 

Shelby Jirikils

Executive Assistant

shelby@hmla.org

Christie Jovanovic

Collection Manager

christie@hmla.org

Victoria Lonberg

Campaign Director

victoria@hmla.org

Claudia Marquez

Museum Tours Manager

claudia@hmla.org

Michael Morgenstern

Survivor Outreach & Researcher

michael@hmla.org

Rachel Podber

Education Programs Manager

rachel@hmla.org

Maria Razo

Operations Manager

maria@hmla.org

 

Stephanie Rosenbaum

Major Gifts & Planned Giving Officer

stephanie@hmla.org

Marissa Wojcik

Development Associate

marissa@hmla.org

 

Fanny Wolfowitz

Education Associate

fanny@hmla.org

OFFICERS

Beth Kean

Chief Executive Officer

Guy Lipa

Board Chair 

Andrea Cayton

Vice Chair

Patsy Palmer

Vice Chair

Yaniv Tepper

Vice Chair

 

Jamie Rosenblood

Treasurer 

Paulette Nessim

Secretary

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hagy Belzberg

Peter Best

Judy Cohen

Josh Flagg

Kelly Goldberg

Melinda Goldrich

Carlos Gonzalez 

Stephen Grynberg

Ken Kahan 

Marcia Levenson

Larry Neuberg

Galit Prince

Dan Schnur

Lora Silverman

Joan Sanders Wellisch

David Wiener 

Sheryl Wiener

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Miriam Bell z”l

Robert Geminder z”l

Michele Gold

Jona Goldrich z”l

Osias Goren z”l 

Masha Loen z''l

Dr. Harvey Martz

Gregory McKay z''l

Paul S. Nussbaum

Frank Schiller z"l

Dr. Gary Schiller

E. Randol Schoenberg

SURVIVOR ADVISORY BOARD

Lidia Budgor

Edith Frankie

Marie Kaufman

Dana Schwartz

3G@HMLA EXECUTIVE BOARD

Garrett Cayton

Daniel Cohen

Jordanna Gessler

Kelly Goldberg

July Hodara

Rebecca Katz

Julia Learnman

Marissa Lepor

Galit Prince

Jon Steingold