STAFF

Beth Kean

Chief Executive Officer

beth@hmla.org

 

Sydney Barenholtz

Visitor Services Coordinator

sydney@hmla.org

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@hmla.org

Samantha Butlien

Visitor Services Associate

samantha@hmla.org

Alex Elliott 

Archival Researcher

alex@hmla.org

Jordanna Gessler

Vice President of Education And Exhibits

jordanna@hmla.org

Jessie Handler

Creative Programs Coordinator

jessie@hmla.org

 

Shelby Jirikils

Executive Assistant

shelby@hmla.org

Christie Jovanovic

Chief Curator of Collections

christie@hmla.org

 

Kara Knauf

Development Data Analyst

kara@hmla.org

Victoria Lonberg

Deputy Director of Development

victoria@hmla.org

Claudia Marquez

Museum Tours Manager

claudia@hmla.org

Michael Morgenstern

Survivor Outreach & Researcher

michael@hmla.org

Rachel Podber

Education Programs Manager

rachel@hmla.org

Maria Razo

Operations Manager

maria@hmla.org

 

Fanny Wolfowitz

Education Associate

fanny@hmla.org

OFFICERS

Beth Kean

Chief Executive Officer

Guy Lipa

Board Chair 

Andrea Cayton

Vice Chair

Patsy Palmer

Vice Chair

Yaniv Tepper

Vice Chair

 

Jamie Rosenblood

Treasurer 

Paulette Nessim

Secretary

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hagy Belzberg

Peter Best

Judy Cohen

Kelly Goldberg

Melinda Goldrich

Stephen Grynberg

Ken Kahan 

Marcia Levenson

Meg Lipstone

Larry Neuberg

Galit Prince

Dan Schnur

Lora Silverman

Joan Sanders Wellisch

David Wiener 

Sheryl Wiener

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Miriam Bell z”l
Lidia Budgor z”l
Edith Frankie z”l
Robert Geminder z”l
Michele Gold
Jona Goldrich z”l
Osias Goren z”l
Marie Kaufman z”l
Masha Loen z”l
Dr. Harvey Martz
Gregory McKay z”l
Paul S. Nussbaum
Frank Schiller z”l
Dr. Gary J. Schiller
E. Randol Schoenberg
Dana Schwartz

3G@HMLA EXECUTIVE BOARD

Garrett Cayton

Daniel Cohen

Jordanna Gessler

Kelly Goldberg

July Hodara

Rebecca Katz

Julia Learnman

Marissa Lepor

Galit Prince

Jon Steingold