STAFF

Beth Kean

Chief Executive Officer

beth@hmla.org

 

Jordanna Gessler

Vice President of Education And Exhibits

jordanna@hmla.org

 

Stephanie Rosenbaum

Director of Development

stephanie@hmla.org

 

Katherine Semel

Director of Museum Tours

katherine@hmla.org

 

Michael Morgenstern

Survivor Outreach

michael@hmla.org

 

Julia Davis

Education Coordinator

julia@hmla.org

 

 

Christie Jovanovic

Collection Manager

christie@hmla.org

 

 

Lizzie Rough

Receptionist

lizzie@hmla.org

 

Claudia Marquez

Visitor Services Coordinator

claudia@hmla.org

Shelby Jirikils

Executive Assistant

shelby@hmla.org

 

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@hmla.org

 

Jill Brown

Director of Public Programs

jill@hmla.org

 

Victoria Lonberg

Campaign Manager

victoria@hmla.org

Ryan Advincula

Development Associate

ryan@hmla.org

 

Lisa Weissman

Creative Programs Coordinator

lweissman@hmla.org

 

Sophina Goldstein

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

sophina@hmla.org

 

Maria Razo

Office Manager

maria@hmla.org

 

OFFICERS

Beth Kean

Chief Executive Officer

Michele Gold

Board Chair 

Andrea Cayton

Vice Chair

 

Guy Lipa

Vice Chair 

 

Jamie Rosenblood

Treasurer 

Paulette Nessim

Secretary

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hagy Belzberg

Judy Cohen

Melinda Goldrich

Stephen Grynberg 

Perla Karney

Larry Neuberg


Galit Prince

Lora Silverman

Joan Sanders Wellisch

Peter Best

Josh Flagg

Carlos Gonzalez 

Ken Kahan

Marcia Levenson

Patsy Palmer

Dan Schnur

Yaniv Tepper

David Wiener 

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Miriam Bell z”l

Jona Goldrich z”l

Masha Loen z''l

Gregory McKay z''l

Frank Schiller z"l

E. Randol Schoenberg

Robert Geminder z”l

Osias Goren z”l 

Dr. Harvey Martz

Paul S. Nussbaum

Dr. Gary J. Schiller


SURVIVOR ADVISORY BOARD

Lidia Budgor

Marie Kaufman

Edith Frankie

Dana Schwartz

3G@HMLA EXECUTIVE BOARD

Garrett Cayton

Kelly Goldberg

Rebecca Katz

Julia Learnman

Galit Prince

Jordanna Gessler

July Hodara

Caitlin Kress

Marissa Lepor

Jon Steingold

Monday - Thursday

Friday

Saturday - Sunday

 HOURS
 

10 am - 5pm

10 am - 2pm

10 am - 5pm

 PHONE 
323-651-3704  

 EMAIL

General inquiries: info@hmla.org

Tours: reception@hmla.org

Student & teacher programs: education@hmla.org

Donations: development@hmla.org

Volunteer: volunteer@hmla.org 

Public Events: events@hmla.org 

Artifact Donation: archive@hmla.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

©2020 HOLOCAUST MUSEUM LA