STAFF

Beth Kean

Chief Executive Officer

beth@hmla.org

 

Jordanna Gessler

Vice President of Education And Exhibits

jordanna@hmla.org

 

Stephanie Rosenbaum

Director of Development

stephanie@hmla.org

 

Lisa Barnet

Director of Operations

lisa@hmla.org

Wendy Villalta

Communications Manager

wendy@hmla.org

 

Ryan Advincula

Development Associate

ryan@hmla.org

 

Julia Davis

Education Programs Associate Manager

julia@hmla.org

 

Sophina Goldstein

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

sophina@hmla.org

 

Shelby Jirikils

Executive Assistant

shelby@hmla.org

 

Christie Jovanovic

Collection Manager

christie@hmla.org

 

Victoria Lonberg

Campaign Manager

victoria@hmla.org

 

Claudia Marquez

Visitor Services Coordinator

claudia@hmla.org

 

Michael Morgenstern

Survivor Outreach & Researcher

michael@hmla.org

 

Maria Razo

Office Manager

maria@hmla.org

 

Lizzie Rough

Education Associate

lizzie@hmla.org

Katherine Semel

Director of Museum Tours

katherine@hmla.org

 

Lisa Weissman

Creative Programs Associate Manager

lweissman@hmla.org

OFFICERS

Beth Kean

Chief Executive Officer

Michele Gold

Board Chair 

Andrea Cayton

Vice Chair

 

Guy Lipa

Vice Chair 

 

Jamie Rosenblood

Treasurer 

Paulette Nessim

Secretary

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hagy Belzberg

Peter Best

Judy Cohen

Josh Flagg

Melinda Goldrich

Carlos Gonzalez 

Stephen Grynberg

Ken Kahan 

Perla Karney

Marcia Levenson

Larry Neuberg


Patsy Palmer

Galit Prince

Dan Schnur

Lora Silverman

Yaniv Tepper

Joan Sanders Wellisch

David Wiener 

Sheryl Wiener

HONORARY DIRECTORS

Miriam Bell z”l

Robert Geminder z”l

Jona Goldrich z”l

Osias Goren z”l 

Masha Loen z''l

Dr. Harvey Martz

Gregory McKay z''l

Paul S. Nussbaum

Frank Schiller z"l

Dr. Gary J. Schiller


E. Randol Schoenberg

SURVIVOR ADVISORY BOARD

Lidia Budgor

Edith Frankie

Marie Kaufman

Dana Schwartz

3G@HMLA EXECUTIVE BOARD

Garrett Cayton

Daniel Cohen

Jordanna Gessler

Kelly Goldberg

July Hodara

Rebecca Katz

Julia Learnman

Marissa Lepor

Galit Prince

Jon Steingold

Monday - Thursday

Friday

Saturday - Sunday

 HOURS
 

10 am - 5pm

10 am - 2pm

10 am - 5pm

 PHONE 
323-651-3704  

 EMAIL

General inquiries: info@hmla.org

Tours: reception@hmla.org

Student & teacher programs: education@hmla.org

Donations: development@hmla.org

Volunteer: volunteer@hmla.org 

Public Events: events@hmla.org 

Artifact Donation: archive@hmla.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

©2021 HOLOCAUST MUSEUM LA